1412 Bethany Dr
Greensboro, NC 27455

Description

New construction by D. Stone Builders, Inc. in the heart of Greensboro! Make your next move your best move with this quality home. From the open floor plan and spacious closets, this home has it all! 2 bedrooms on the main floor, including the master. Another set of bedrooms on the second, each with their own bathrooms. The bonus room is the perfect retreat for a home theater or playroom! Take in a sunset on the peaceful covered patio.

Details

MLS#884977
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2017
Days On Site329

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 4 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet3,503
Garage2
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.25

Additional Information

Sq Ft Range3100 - 3700
HOA Fees500.00 Annually

Market Activity 27455

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateNC
CountyGuilford
CityGreensboro
Zip Code27455
AreaGuilford
Community NameBethany
Elementary SchoolJesse Wharton
Middle SchoolMendenhall
High SchoolPage
Listing VS Median (in Bethany)
Price:
$589,900
low | high
Med:
$589,900
50% of Average
SqFt:
3,503
low | high
Med:
3,503
50% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$168
low | high
Med:
$168
50% of Average
On Site:
329
low | high
Med:
329
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 03/21/2019
MLS Number: 884977
Listing Provided By:
Jeff Smith  of  Allen Tate Summerfield